The Team

Delta Robotics is an independent FTC team formed by students from the Cedar Rapids, Iowa area. Our team consists of students from Prairie, Cedar Rapids, and Linn-Mar school districts as well as home-schooled students.

  • Mentors

    • Tom Scanlon
    • Mark Koeppen
    • Sagar Patel
    • Jordan White
    • Brian Stevens
  • Students

    • Gabe Woodcock
    • Seth Klaasen
    • Jacob Koehn
    • Bethany Young
    • Hannah Hoer
    • Bobby Shaffer
    • Justin Stevens
    • Joseph Barrow
    • Bradon Young
    • Jason Stevens